Wednesday, November 25, 2020

If You Love Books Check Out the New Adult Scavenger Hunt #NewASH #ebook #love #giveaway Nov 25- 29

 

#NewAsh New Adult Scavenger Hunt for books

Greetings! I'm J, the host of this location on your scavenger hunt for books. I hope you'll visit all the stops (especially Kelsey Ketch, where you'll learn more about me and my book), and that you'll enter the GIVEAWAY on this post. Be fast, because this only lasts from November 25-29. Now, on to a bit of business:

Welcome to New Adult Scavenger Hunt! This bi-annual event was inspired as a way to give readers a chance to gain access to exclusive bonus material from their favorite authors and a chance to win some awesome prizes! During this hunt, you not only get access to exclusive content from each author, you also get a clue for the hunt. Add up the clues, and you can enter for our prize–one lucky winner will receive one Kindle book from each author! But play fast: this contest (and all the exclusive bonus material) will only be online for 96 hours!

If you’d like to find out more about the hunt, see links to all the authors participating, and see the full list of prizes up for grabs, go to the New Adult Scavenger Hunt page.


***THE SCAVENGER HUNT***


Directions: Below, you’ll notice that I’ve listed my lucky book number. Collect the lucky book numbers of all the authors, and then add them up (don’t worry, you can use a calculator!).

Entry Form: Once you’ve added up all the numbers, make sure you fill out the form here to officially qualify for the grand prize. Only entries that have the correct number will qualify.

Rules: Open internationally, anyone below the age of 18 should have a parent or guardian’s permission to enter. To be eligible for the grand prize, you must submit the completed entry form by November 29th, at noon Eastern Time. Entries sent without the correct number or without contact information will not be considered.


LET THE HUNT BEGIN!

Please welcome: Elle Beaumont

#NewASH Elle Beaumont

Elle was born and raised in Southeastern, Massachusetts in a little farm town by the harbor. She grew up fascinated with all things whimsical and a strong love for animals. As she grew so did her passion for reading and writing. Although she prefers devouring all genres she largely enjoys dark fantasy.



Something in the Shadows: A Halloween Anthology


You’ve heard their folktales–saw the carnage they left behind–those creatures, the things lurking deep in the shadows, watching and waiting until the right moment to ensnare its prey. Four authors dared to tell their stories in this unique collection of wonderfully haunting and frightful thrillers, and even dark romance. Inside, you'll discover tales of vampires, demons, and humans encountering spirits in these short stories that are sure to keep you up at night! For fans of Moon Called, True Blood, and Vampire Diaries.



https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08F4JV4HF

[EXCLUSIVE CONTENT]

Die From A Broken Heart Something in the Shadows Anthology Elle Beaumont Sneak Peek Exclusive -- REMOVED AFTER HUNT ENDED


14

A roll of the dice shows my lucky number to be 14.


GIVEAWAY

~***********~

a Rafflecopter giveaway


***CONTINUE THE HUNT***


Add up all the lucky numbers of the authors and you’ll have the secret code to enter for the grand prize! To keep going on your quest for the hunt, you need to check out the next author, Raven C. Eckman at https://anewlookonbooks.com!

GOOD LUCK!!

If You Love Books Check Out the New Adult Scavenger Hunt #NewASH #ebook #love #giveaway Nov 25- 29 2020




9 comments:

  1. I love that new adult books can go in any direction and can have any heat level.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I particularly love how new adult books can take a story to a whole new level

    ReplyDelete
  3. I enjoy the interactions between the characters! Thanks for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I'm new to New Adult, but what I love so far is the great writing I've found in Young Adult books - plenty of voice, world-building, and a plot that hooks.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for a marvellous read. Both the wider Carolina and the specific house have been brought to life perfectly - I was there with Abigail. All the best for the giveaway to both participants and authors.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I enjoy stories about people in their early 20s, so full of possibilities and having less restrictions than YA.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Darn... missed it. Hope you all had a good time with this, J :)

    ReplyDelete

Welcome! Please let me know how to find you to say hello back. Not sure what to say? How about telling me about your favorite holiday tradition.